Under 17 National Selection,

Bulawayo province will play host to the under 17 provincial tournament pitting five provinces- the hosts Bulawayo, Masvingo, Midlands, Matebeleland North and Matebeleland South at Gifford High School tommorrow the 14 of July 2012. The objective is to select the under 17 players for the national team that will take part in the Africa tournament scheduled for late this year. Bulawayo province will be coached by Dumaza Dube who will be assisted by Sakheleni Nxumalo and the team manager is Marko Dube.
The following players have been selected to represent Bulawayo province – Bruce Lunga (Flamestars) Wandile Ndlovu, Itai Mabhunu, Musa Phiri, Joy Arimoni ( Chicken Inn), Brian Lunga, Arnold Mpofu, Bukhosi Sibanda, Thembinkosi Mlilo, Stanley Ngala ( Bantu Rovers), Paddington Sibau, Happiness Marozva, Godfrey Makaruse ( Highlanders Academy) Samuel Madamombe (Ajax Hotspurs) Brendon Mpala (E.M. Spoart) Thembalethu Mthunzi, Graciano Chakafana (Makhandeni Pirates) Ashley Joseph (Mpumelelo), Innocent Chifamba (F.M.H. Academy) Njabulo Ngweya (Iminyela) By Sbue Sibanda ,


One comment on “Under 17 National Selection,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s